Thankful for New Releases Winners!

The winners! The authors will be contacting you soon!

Mari Carr’s Assume the Positions¬†– Tez Miller

Jambrea Jo Jones’ Magnus – Miranda Whitman

Vivian Arend’s Wolf Flight – Zina Lynch

Jayne Rylon’s Night is Darkest – Tamsyn

Lexxie Couper’s The Sun Sword – Tara Woods

Jess Dee’s A Question of Love – Anna Lisa McKenrick

Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.

Posted November 22, 2009 by Mari Carr in category "Uncategorized